THE PREMIER CHARITY FOR PEOPLE WITH APHASIA USING COMPUTER THERAPY TO ASSIST SPEECH RECOVERY

Links

Aphasia Now   www.aphasianow.org

Association of Speech & Language Therapists in Independent Practice   www.helpwithtalking.com

Carers Direct    www.nhs.uk/carersdirect

Carers Trust   www.carers.org

Cerebral Palsy Awareness    www.cerebralpalsysymptoms.com

Cerebral Palsy Associated Disorders www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com/cerebral-palsy/associated-disorders

Connect (Communication Disability Network)  www.ukconnect.org

Different Strokes    www.differentstrokes.co.uk

Health Advice   www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk

Healthy Eating   www.eatwell.gov.uk

Heart Health    www.bhf.org.uk

Heathrow Airport Disability Guide    www.heathrow-airport-guide.co.uk/disabled-facilities.html

React2 software   www.react2.com

Rehab UK    www.rehabuk.org.uk

Speakability -National self-help charity for people with aphasia www.speakability.org.uk

Speech Language & Hearing Centre  www.speech-lang.org.uk

Speech Therapy Research Unit    www.speech-therapy.org.uk

StepbyStep software   www.aphasia-software.com

Stroke Association  www.stroke.org.uk

Tavistock Trust Selection Tool   www.aphasiasoftwarefinder.org

Therapy Directory    www.therapy-directory.org.uk

 

Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving